Inspired Layers – Linda's Blog

Linda's quilting adventures

This Week (46) I… November 18, 2014

Filed under: finished project,free motion quilting,HCAT — inspiredlayerslinda @ 3:51 pm

…am thankful to all Veterans for their sacrifice.

I quilted a baby quilt for a customer.

WP_20141110_20_00_01_Pro

I also made “Living a Charmed Life” quilt designed by Barbara Chojnacki of Six Gables Designs. I will be taping a tv show on what to do with a charm pack.  This is one sample.

WP_20141118_10_38_19_Pro

I finished my last block for my “Oriental Baltimore” quilt. Finally, I signed up to go on an Amish country quilt bus trip next year!

WP_20141117_19_52_32_Pro

 

2 Responses to “This Week (46) I…”

  1. Love the sashing material you chose for the ‘Oriental Baltimore” quilt It really makes the blocks “pop”!


Leave a Reply

