Inspired Layers – Linda's Blog

Linda's quilting adventures

This Week (14) I… April 8, 2014

Filed under: guild talks — inspiredlayerslinda @ 1:40 pm
Tags:

forgot my camera and forgot to use my iphone camera to take photos for this blog!  I also gave my new talk, “Confessions of a Catholic Quilter” to the Women’s Guild at Our Lady of the Lake, Leominster, MA.

Many thanks for all the laughs.

I attended a Penance Service where I made my “real” confession….. looking forward to Easter!

I also gave “My Quilting Journey” talk to a guild at All About Quilts on Friday night!  Another group of wonderfully kind and talented quilters.  I hope I inspired a few to continue to share their talents with future generations!

Another awesome week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

